New England's Source for Access Operations

 

Contact Us


logo

Kevin Long                                                     kevin@accessavnh.com
Owner, Sales

Mike Berardiangelo                                     
 
mike@accessavnh.com
General Manager
    
Brad Jett                                              brad@accessavnh.com
Inside Sales- Project Coordinator

        Eric Nelson                                           eric@accessavnh.com
             VT, ME Sales

Robert Haigh                                                  robert@accessavnh.com
MA Sales: Product& Facilities Specialist 

Jon LeDuc                                             jon@accessavnh.com
Lead Install Tech-Tech Support

Sue K                                                                suek@accessavnh.com
Accounts Payable/Receiveable

John Dascoulis                           
Shipping

Jean-Paul  (JM )
 Install-Tech Support

Kasey King                           
Install-Tech Support

Alex Brunt                           
Install-Tech Support

  

"I always go out to bid for equipment quotes and I always come back to Access AV for the purchase. Lowest price and immediate service if needed afterwards."

Tina Radel
Westbrook, ME

 

"Competitive pricing, attention to detail, unmatched customer service before and afterthe sale. Access AV and the team are what every company looks for in a supplier."

 Rodney Verrill
NE School of Communications

 

"We use Access A/V
whenever we can to meet
our equipment needs. The
staff is friendly, knowledge
able and always available.
They are familiar with our
facility which translates
into accurate, reliable
answers when we need
them. They are a welcome
supporter of CTAM and they
merit our best
recommendation
"



Tony Vigue
South Portland
Community Television

Home
Public Access Stations
Town Hall Robotics
Products
Must Haves
Service and Knowledge Base
News and Events
Contact Us

 

Access AV is a
proud contributor and member of the

acmlogo

Alliance
for
Community Media


 NHCCM

New Hampshire
Coalition for
Community Media


massaccess 

MassAccess


ctam maine 

Community Television Association of Maine


van 

Vermont
Access Network